pulsingthoughts

Time stood still 4 years ago when i became a mommy! A mother is born when her baby is born so goes an oft quoted saying and this is hundred percent correct. It was a double bonanza  as God gifted me with not one but two little beautiful girls.

This wasn’t my first thought when i cradled my girls for the first time. I was petrified with a capital P, i looked at their small pink faces, pointy hair and crinkled skin and i was mortified. How on earth am i supposed to take care of these two fragile beings? So helpless, so weak. All they had, was me to depend on, for life to happen to them. That was a very very powerful thought and for the first time the reckless me started taking a back seat. However me being me cannot altogether change myself in a day, so…

View original post 298 more words

Do comment before you leave :)

