five interesting comments about the month June


  1. As a Mumbaikar, I used to wait for June to arrive. Because it meant – Rains
  2. My sister is anxious because her birthday is in June
  3. Me and my colleagues love June, because it brings in appraisals (salary increment) letters
  4. June brings in big sigh of relief to many mothers, because the school re-opens
  5. I will finally finish editing my first short stories book by end of June
One thought on “five interesting comments about the month June

  1. I am interested in the last one..that is news..you are writing short stories book? – Chetana

Do comment before you leave :)

